header
  


Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Dean Jr. Athletic Director jdean@bsc.edu (205) 226-4938
Kyndall Waters Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance kwaters@bsc.edu (205) 226-7795
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891
Sarah Erreca Director of Sports Information serreca@bsc.edu (205) 226-4905
Mike Robinson Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation mrobinso@bsc.edu (205) 226-4936

Athletic Training

Name Title Email Phone
Kyle Southall Head Athletic Trainer ksouthal@bsc.edu (205) 226-4946
Andrea Dosedla Assistant Athletic Trainer adosedla@bsc.edu (205) 226-4946
Elizabeth Lawinger Assistant Athletic Trainer elawinge@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729

Administration Assistants

Name Title Email Phone
Irene Whiddon Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant iwhiddon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4935
Kathy Webster Administrative Assistant - Sports Center kwebster@bsc.edu (205) 226-7800

Baseball

Name Title Email Phone
Jan Weisberg Head Baseball Coach jweisber@bsc.edu (205) 226-4797
Drew Briese Assistant Baseball Coach dbriese@bsc.edu (205) 226-4996
J.D. Hulse Assistant Baseball Coach
Nathan Bland Assistant Baseball Coach nbland@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779

Men's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Graves Head Men's Basketball Coach cgraves@bsc.edu (205) 226-4898
Jonathan Vines Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jvines@bsc.edu (205) 226-4889
Jason Parrish Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jparrish@bsc.edu (205) 226-4890
Kevin Kegarise Assistant Men's Basketball Coach kjkegaris@bsc.edu
Zac Richards Assistant Men's Basketball Coach zjrichar@bsc.edu
Jacob Lyon Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach (205) 226-4888

Women's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Rena Holden Head Women's Basketball Coach rfaust@bsc.edu (205) 226-7734
Roy Dixon Assistant Women's Basketball Coach rdixon@bsc.edu (205) 226-7733

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach
Robert Willett Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach
Robert Willett

Football

Name Title Email Phone
Eddie Garfinkle Head Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator egarfink@bsc.edu (205) 226-7802
Gerald Gann Volunteer Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
Rudy Griffin Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line rgriffin@bsc.edu (205) 226-7806
Adam Hollifield Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line ahollifi@bsc.edu (205) 226-7807
Jake James Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers jjames@bsc.edu (205) 226-7808
Wil Truelove Assistant Football Coach - Safeties jwtruelo@bsc.edu (205) 226-7804
Carter Blount Assistant Football Coach - Corners eblount@bsc.edu (205) 226-7803
Joe White Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks jwhite1@bsc.edu (205) 226-7805

Men's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Jason DeJiacomo Head Golf Coach jdejiaco@bsc.edu (205) 226-7763

Women's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Jason DeJiacomo Head Golf Coach jdejiaco@bsc.edu (205) 226-7763

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Casey Kear Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ckear@bsc.edu (205) 226-4897
Nathan Young Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach nyoung@bsc.edu (205) 226-7759

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Wetmore Head Women's Lacrosse Coach ewetmore@bsc.edu (205) 226-7736
Courtney Williams Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach cwilliam@bsc.edu (205) 226-4944

Men's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Preston Goldfarb Head Men's Soccer Coach pgoldfar@bsc.edu (205) 226-4895
Greg Vinson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach gvinson@bsc.edu (205) 226-4997
Sean Head Men's Soccer Student Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Pitek Clifford Head Women's Soccer Coach epitek@bsc.edu (205) 226-4969
Linda Amaya Assistant Women's Soccer Coach lamaya@bsc.edu (205) 226-4969

Softball

Name Title Email Phone
Kimball Cassady Head Softball Coach kcassady@bsc.edu (205) 226-7741
Emily Merritt Assistant Softball Coach
Steve Meyer Assistant Softball Coach smeyer@bsc.edu (205) 240-3748

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Email Phone
Toby Wilcox Head Swimming & Diving Coach twilcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-4718
Jenna Petrocchi Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach (205) 226-7779
Amy Knox Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Kel Lange Head Coach klange@bsc.edu (205) 226-4942

Women's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891

Track & Field

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Ryan Petrocchi Assistant Track & Field Coach rpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7742
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff White Head Volleyball Coach jwhite3@bsc.edu (205) 226-7735
Ashley Veach Assistant Volleyball Coach