Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Kyndall Waters Athletics Director kwaters@bsc.edu (205) 226-7795
Sarah Erreca Assistant Athletic Director/Compliance serreca@bsc.edu (205) 226-4905
Sheri Salmon Assistant Athletic Director for Academic Services ssalmon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4692
Jennifer Jones Assistant Athletics Director/Media Relations jajones@bsc.edu (205) 226-7732
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891
Mike Robinson Director of Physical Fitness and Recreation mrobinso@bsc.edu (205) 226-4936
Joe Dean Jr. Athletics Direct Report/Senior Vice President for Advancement jdean@bsc.edu (205) 226-4938

Athletic Training

Name Title Email Phone
Kyle Southall Head Athletic Trainer ksouthal@bsc.edu (205) 226-4946
Daniel Lindsey Assistant Athletic Trainer dlindsey@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
Rachel Morris Assistant Athletic Trainer
Morgan Wampler Assistant Athletic Trainer mwampler@bsc.edu (205) 226-7729
Dr. Wayne McGough Team Orthopaedic Surgeon
Dr. Jody Ortega Team Physician

Administration Assistants

Name Title Email Phone
Irene Whiddon Athletics, Physical Fitness and Recreation Assistant iwhiddon@bsc.edu (205) 226-4935
June Odom Administrative Assistant - Sports Center jodom@bsc.edu (205) 226-7800

Baseball

Name Title Email Phone
Jan Weisberg Head Baseball Coach jweisber@bsc.edu (205) 226-4797
Drew Briese Assistant Baseball Coach dbriese@bsc.edu (205) 226-4996
Nathan Bland Assistant Baseball Coach nbland@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779
Mike Coduto Assistant Baseball Coach mcoduto@bsc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Chris Graves Head Men's Basketball Coach cgraves@bsc.edu (205) 226-4898
Jason Parrish Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jparrish@bsc.edu (205) 226-4890
Zac Richards Assistant Men's Basketball Coach zrichard@bsc.edu
Andy Ortis Men's Basketball Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Email Phone
Mike Ricks Head Women's Basketball Coach maricks@bsc.edu (205) 226-7733
Jordan Rogers Women's Basketball Student Assistant
Maisie Elston Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (205) 226-7734

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Mary Birdwell Cross Country/Track & Field Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Email Phone
Eddie Garfinkle Head Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator egarfink@bsc.edu (205) 226-7802
Joe White Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks jwhite1@bsc.edu (205) 226-7805
John Causey Assistant Football Coach - Offensive Line jacausey@bsc.edu (205) 226-7802
Kynjee' Cotton Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line ktcotton@bsc.edu (205) 226-7806
Gerald Gann Volunteer Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
Grady Brown Assistant Football Coach - Corners
Cody Pearcy Assistant Football Coach - Wide Receivers
Wil Truelove Assistant Football Coach - Safeties jwtruelo@bsc.edu (205) 226-7804
Tyler Tidmore Student Assistant Football Coach - Offense

Men's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Carol Steinert Assistant Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Email Phone
Carol Steinert Assistant Golf Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Casey Kear Head Men's Lacrosse Coach ckear@bsc.edu (205) 226-4897
Malik Pedroso Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach mpedroso@bsc.edu (205) 226-7759

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Wetmore Head Women's Lacrosse Coach ewetmore@bsc.edu (205) 226-7736
Courtney Williams Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach cwilliam@bsc.edu (205) 226-4944

Men's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
Greg Vinson Head Men's Soccer Coach gvinson@bsc.edu (205) 226-4997
Joe Nasco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach jmnasco@bsc.edu (205) 226-4895

Women's Soccer

Name Title Email Phone
David DiPiazza Head Women's Soccer Coach dcdipiaz@bsc.edu (205) 226-7731
Linda Amaya Assistant Women's Soccer Coach lamaya@bsc.edu (205) 226-4969

Softball

Name Title Email Phone
Kimball Cassady Head Softball Coach kcassady@bsc.edu (205) 226-7741
Emily Merritt Assistant Softball Coach elmerrit@bsc.edu
Steve Meyer Assistant Softball Coach smeyer@bsc.edu (205) 240-3748

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Email Phone
Toby Wilcox Head Swimming & Diving Coach twilcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-4718
Jenna Petrocchi Assistant Swimming & Diving Coach jpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7779
Virden Hargrove Assistant Diving Coach vwhargro@bsc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Jimmy Weinacker Head Men's Tennis Coach jpweinac@bsc.edu (205) 566-5854

Women's Tennis

Name Title Email Phone
Ann Dielen Head Women's Tennis Coach/Senior Women's Administrator adielen@bsc.edu (205) 226-4891

Track & Field

Name Title Email Phone
Kenneth Cox Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach kcox@bsc.edu (205) 226-7780
Ryan Petrocchi Assistant Track & Field Coach rpetrocc@bsc.edu (205) 226-7742
Mary Birdwell Assistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Email Phone
Jeff White Head Volleyball Coach jwhite3@bsc.edu (205) 226-7735
Ashley Veach Assistant Volleyball Coach aveach@bsc.edu (205) 226-7776
Meredith Lee Volunteer Assistant Volleyball Coach