2017 Birmingham-Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall 39-10
Pct. .796
Conf. 19-2
Pct. .905
Streak Lost 1
Home 26-5
Away 9-3
Neutral 4-2
Games 49
Runs 304
Batting Avg. .294
On Base % .375
Slugging % .415
Home Runs 29
February
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Methodist
@ Piedmont College
N
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Chris. Newport
@ Piedmont College
N
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
Piedmont
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 8-5
LaGrange
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Concordia (TX)
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Concordia (TX)
H
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Concordia (TX)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 14-8
North Park
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 9-3
North Park
H
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Washington (Mo.)
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Cancelled
Huntingdon
H
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Adrian
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Wis.-Oshkosh
H
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Transylvania
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Huntingdon
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Oglethorpe *
H
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Oglethorpe *
H
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Emory
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 1-0
Centre *
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Centre *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-7
Hendrix *
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix *
A
Sun Mar 26
at
Final
W, 16-7
Hendrix *
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-1
LaGrange
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Rhodes *
H
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Rhodes *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Rhodes *
H
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Piedmont
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Berry *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Berry *
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Berry *
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-3
Millsaps *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-12
Millsaps *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Millsaps *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Emory
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Sewanee *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 7-6
Sewanee *
H
Fri Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Centre %
SAA Tournament First Round
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Berry %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Berry %
SAA Tournament Semifinals
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Rhodes %
SAA Tournament Championship: Game 1
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Rhodes %
SAA Tournament Championship: Game 2
H
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Rhodes %
SAA Tournament Championship Game 3
H
Thu May 18
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Greenville %
@ Sauget, Ill. NCAA Regional Game 1
N
Fri May 19
at
Final
W, 6-4
Webster %
NCAA Regionals
A
Sat May 20
vs
Final
L, 5-0
North Central (Ill.) %
@ Sauget, Ill. NCAA Regionals
N
Sat May 20
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wartburg %
@ GCS Ballpark; Sauget, Ill. NCAA Central Regional
N
Sun May 21
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
North Central (Ill.) %
@ Sauget, Ill. NCAA Regionals
N
* Conference
% Post season