2018 Birmingham-Southern Baseball

Overall 22-18
Pct. .550
Conf. 11-10
Pct. .524
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-7
Away 10-10
Neutral 2-1
Games 40
Runs 266
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .384
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 28
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 22-11
Methodist
@ Huntingdon Firehouse Classic
N
Sun Feb 11
vs
Cancelled
Rhodes
@ Huntingdon Firehouse Classic Cancelled due to weather
N
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-3
Piedmont
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 7-6
Piedmont
Piedmont College Early Spring Classic
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 17-2
Piedmont
Piedmont College Early Spring Classic
A
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 10-6
LaGrange
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Wheaton (Ill.)
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Cancelled
North Park
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Cancelled
North Park
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Emory
H
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Adrian
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hendrix *
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Hendrix *
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-3
Hendrix *
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Huntingdon
H
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Berry *
A
Fri Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-2
Berry *
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 16-10
Berry *
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Stevens Institute
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-4
Sewanee *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 6-1
Sewanee *
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
Sewanee *
A
Wed Mar 21
at
Final
W, 13-6
Emory
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Millsaps *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Millsaps *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Millsaps *
H
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 12-9
Huntingdon
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 5-3
Rhodes *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 12-4
Rhodes *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 10-6
Rhodes *
A
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-0
Huntingdon
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Centre *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 13-7
Centre *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Centre *
Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-3
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 16-8
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 11-5
Oglethorpe *
A
Tue Apr 17
at
Final
L, 7-6
Covenant
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Millsaps %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA Tournament
N
Fri Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-0
Berry %
SAA Tournament
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Millsaps %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA Tournament
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Piedmont
H
* Conference
% Post season