2017 BSC Football Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-4
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 333.8
Rush 97.5
Pass 236.3
Pts/game 21.9
Yds allowed 423.5
Rush allowed 173.3
Pass allowed 250.2
Pts allowed/game 32.5
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 29-25
LaGrange
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 45-38
Huntingdon
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 35-9
Rhodes *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 26-20
Trinity (Tex.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 42-24
Hendrix *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 34-13
Sewanee *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 31-24
Austin *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 35-18
Berry *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 20-17
Millsaps *
H
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 42-17
Centre *
A
* Conference