2018 BSC Football Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 571.0
Rush 176.5
Pass 394.5
Pts/game 37.5
Yds allowed 363.5
Rush allowed 158.5
Pass allowed 205.0
Pts allowed/game 31.5
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 34-28
LaGrange
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 41-35
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
1:00 PM CDT
Trinity (Tex.) *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
6:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Austin *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Berry *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
1:00 PM CST
Centre *
Senior Day
H
* Conference