header
  


2016-17 Birmingham-Southern Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-14
Pct. .500
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 28
Pts per game 73.3
FG % 44.0
3PT % 31.2
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 12.3
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
Baruch
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
Rose-Hulman
Black Tie Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Sun Nov 20
vs
Final
Wabash
Black Tie Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
Covenant
H
Wed Nov 30
vs
Final
Emory
H
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Huntingdon
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sun Dec 11
at
Final
Berea
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final
Guilford
H
Wed Dec 28
vs
Final
Hampden-Sydney
H
January
Mon Jan 02
at
Final - OT
Millsaps *
A
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
Rhodes *
A
Sun Jan 08
at
Final
Hendrix *
A
Wed Jan 11
at
Final
Huntingdon
A
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Jan 15
vs
Final - OT
Berry *
H
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
Centre *
H
Sun Jan 22
vs
Final
Sewanee *
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
Centre *
A
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
Sewanee *
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
Rhodes *
H
Sun Feb 05
vs
Final
Hendrix *
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
A
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
Berry *
Senior Day
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Millsaps *
H
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
Oglethorpe %
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA First Round
N
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Centre %
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Tournament Quarterfinal
N
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
Rhodes %
@ Memphis, Tenn. SAA Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event