2018-19 BSC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Pts per game 88.7
FG % 46.5
3PT % 41.5
FT % 63.9
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 15.3
Add to Calendar
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 103-98
Covenant
H
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Louisiana Col.
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 86-44
Alabama St. #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 94-90
Huntingdon
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 102-70
Pensacola Christian
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 82-78
Penn St.-Altoona
@ LaGrange, GA LaGrange Wingate Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 80-67
LaGrange
LaGrange Wingate Classic
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 91-82
Pensacola Christian
A
December
Thu Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM CST
Wesley
Black Tie Classic
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
5:00 PM CST
Wesley vs. Pfeiffer #
Black Tie Classic
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
8:00 PM CST
Pfeiffer
Black Tie Classic
H
Thu Dec 20
at
3:00 PM CST
Huntingdon
A
January
Tue Jan 01
at
3:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
A
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM CST
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM CST
Berry *
H
Fri Jan 11
at
8:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
3:00 PM CST
Hendrix *
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
8:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM CST
Centre *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
8:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
A
Sun Jan 27
at
3:00 PM CST
Centre *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM EST
Oglethorpe *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
3:00 PM EST
Berry *
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM CST
Rhodes *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM CST
Hendrix *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM CST
Millsaps *
Senior Day
H
# Exhibition
* Conference