2018 Birmingham-Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3
Away 4-3
Neutral 2-0
Games 17
Goals 214
Assists 116
Goals/ game 12.59
Shots/ game 40.2
Shot % 31.3
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
Montevallo #
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 19-7
Brevard
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 16-7
Washington College
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 20-14
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 10-7
Whittier
@ Georgetown, TX (Southwestern Uni.)
N
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 12-9
Ferrum
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 14-10
Aurora
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-5
Huntingdon
A
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Concordia (WI)
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Sewanee *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Centre *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 17-12
Rhodes *
Senior Day
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Augustana (IL)
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 16-9
Berry *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
W, 23-4
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 14-7
Hendrix *
A
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Centre %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - OT
L, 12-11
Rhodes %
SAA Tournament Semifinals
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season