2019 Birmingham-Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 10
Goals 115
Assists 73
Goals/ game 11.50
Shots/ game 45.60
Shot % 25.2
Add to Calendar
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
10:00 AM CST
Montevallo #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
12:30 PM CST
Sewanee vs. UAH #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:45 PM CST
Sewanee vs. Montevallo #
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM CST
Alabama Huntsville #
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 21-5
Brevard
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 18-10
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-8
Southern Virginia
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Huntingdon
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Wabash
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Carthage
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Piedmont
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-8
Nichols
@ Macon, Ga.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 15-3
Rhodes *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
7:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM CDT
Berry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference