2020 Birmingham-Southern Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
LaGrange
12:00 PM CST
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Centenary (LA)
7:00 PM CST
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Piedmont
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Pfeiffer
12:00 PM EST
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Huntingdon
7:00 PM CST
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Bridgewater (Va.)
4:00 PM CST
H
Sun Mar 08
vs
Carthage
1:00 PM CDT
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Sewanee *
7:00 PM CDT
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Centre *
1:00 PM CDT
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Rhodes *
6:00 PM CDT
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Berry *
7:00 PM EDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Oglethorpe *
1:00 PM EDT
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Hendrix *
6:00 PM CDT
A
* Conference