header
  


2012 Schedule

Overall 6-5-6
Pct. .529
Conf. 3-0-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3-4
Away 2-1-1
Neutral 2-1-1
Games 17
Goals 27
Goals/ game 1.59
Shot % .101
Shots/ game 15.7
GAA 1.26
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Washington (Mo.)
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic (BSC Soccer Park)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
Blackburn
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic (BSC Soccer Park)
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
N.C. Wesleyan
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Methodist Fall Classic (Fayetteville, N.C.)
N
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
Methodist
Methodist Fall Classic (Fayetteville, N.C.)
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
Medaille
@ Thiel College (Greenville, Pa.) Greenville, Pa.
N
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
Adrian
@ Greenville, Pa. Greenville, Pa.
N
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
Emory
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - OT
Concordia-Selma
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
Covenant
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
Hendrix *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
Berry *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
BSC Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
Millsaps *
BSC Soccer Park
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
Oglethorpe
@ Birmingham, Ala. 2012 SAA Men's Soccer Quarterfinals (Birmingham, Ala.)
N
* Conference
Bold team: Home event