2014 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 13-4-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-1-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 3-1
Games 18
Goals 33
Goals/ game 1.83
Shot % .134
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 0.97
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Texas-Dallas
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic (Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park)
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Huntingdon
Jim 'n Nick's/PUMA Labor Day Classic (Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park)
H
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Averett
@ Fayetteville, N.C. Soccer Kicks Cancer-MU Invitational (Fayetteville, N.C.)
N
Sun Sep 07
at
Cancelled
Methodist
Soccer Kicks Cancer-MU Invitational (Fayetteville, N.C.) - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER
A
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Greensboro
BSC Invitational (Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park)
H
Sun Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hanover
BSC Invitational (Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park)
H
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Emory
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Covenant
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Millsaps *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Oglethorpe *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Berry *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
L, 1-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final
W, 4-3
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Hendrix *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Oglethorpe %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship Quarterfinals (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Centre %
@ Hendrix SAA Championship Semifinals (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sun Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Berry %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship Final (Conway, Ark.)
N
* Conference
% Post season