2017 Birmingham-Southern Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 2-4-1
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-2-1
Away 3-4-1
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Goals 17
Goals/ game 1.06
Shot % .098
Shots/ game 10.9
GAA 1.15
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Randolph
BSC Labor Day Classic
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Guilford
BSC Labor Day Classic
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 4-1
Huntingdon
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Transylvania
@ Mount Berry, Ga. Berry College Tournament
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hampden-Sydney
@ Mount Berry, Ga.
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Belhaven
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emory
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hendrix *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
MUW
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rhodes *
Alumni Day
H
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Sewanee *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Berry *
A
Sun Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Centre *
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 2-0
Millsaps *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 2-0
Centre %
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season