2014 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 12-5
Pct. .706
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 3-1
Neutral 6-2
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Final
W, 9-0
Covenant
Lookout Mountain, Ga.
A
Sun Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Gadsden State #
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Huntingdon
Montgomery, Ala.
A
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Methodist
@ Atlanta, Ga. Southern Shootout (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Atlanta, Ga. Southern Shootout (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Sun Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Chris. Newport
@ Atlanta, Ga. Southern Shootout (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Wed Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Campbellsville
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Millsaps *
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Transylvania
@ Orange Beach, Ala. Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Point University
@ Orange Beach, Ala. Orange Beach, Ala.
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Hendrix *
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rhodes *
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
April
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Oglethorpe *
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Cancelled
Berry College *
Ann Dielen Tennis Complex
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Berry College
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Quarterfinal
N
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Oglethorpe
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Sewanee
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference