2017-18 Birmingham-Southern Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
at
TBA
Curt Williams Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
at
TBA
Curt Williams Memorial Tournament
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
A
Sat Sep 30
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-1
Point Univ.
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Cancelled
Spring Hill
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-4
Covenant
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
4:15 PM CST
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM CST
Montevallo
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Elizabethtown
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Campbellsville
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Centenary (La.)
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM CDT
LaGrange
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Belhaven
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Texas-Tyler
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sun Mar 25
at
9:00 AM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
9:00 AM CDT
Sewanee *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
10:00 AM EDT
Centre *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Berry College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
SAA Tournament
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
SAA Tournament
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
SAA Tournament
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
* Conference