2019-20 Birmingham-Southern Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Mon Oct 28
at
South Alabama
TBA
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Huntingdon
5:00 PM CST
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Agnes Scott
Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic
6:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Covenant
Richard Dardenne Memorial Classic
TBA
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
LeTourneau
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Tourney
TBA
N
Sun Nov 24
vs
Ozarks (Ark.)
@ Jackson, Miss. Millsaps Tourney
11:00 AM CST
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
Berea
5:00 PM CST
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ Santa Cruz, Calif. UC Santa Cruz Tourney
TBA
N
December
Sun Dec 01
at
UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic- Kaiser Permanente Arena
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Louisiana Col.
2:00 PM CST
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Wesleyan (Ga.)
12:00 PM CST
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Millsaps *
1:00 PM CST
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Piedmont
TBA
A
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Centre *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sun Jan 05
vs
Sewanee *
1:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Hendrix *
6:00 PM CST
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Rhodes *
1:00 PM CST
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Oglethorpe *
12:00 PM CST
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Berry *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Oglethorpe *
1:00 PM CST
H
Fri Jan 31
at
Centre *
5:00 PM CST
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Hendrix *
6:00 PM CST
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Rhodes *
1:00 PM CST
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Millsaps
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
TBD *
@ TBA SAA Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
TBD *
@ TBA SAA Tournament
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
TBD *
@ TBA SAA Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBD
@ TBA NCAA Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBD
@ TBA NCAA Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference