2017 BSC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-3
Games 16
Goals 212
Assists 63
Goals/ game 13.25
Shots/ game 29.0
Shot % 45.7
February
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Point Univ.
H
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Sewanee *
H
Wed Feb 22
at
Final
L, 15-6
Piedmont
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 15-5
Centre *
A
Sun Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 19-16
Carthage
@ Sewanee, TN
N
March
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 19-10
Adrian
H
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 24-13
Rhodes *
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
W, 19-11
Huntingdon
A
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Bridgewater (Va.)
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 19-3
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 17-16
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 23-15
Southwestern (Tex.)
@ Sewanee, TN
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 20-13
DePauw
@ Sewanee,TN
N
April
Tue Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Millsaps *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 11-10
Berry *
Senior Day
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 16-15
Centre %
A
* Conference
% Post season