2018 BSC Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Thu Feb 01
at
2:00 PM CST
Truett-McConnell #
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM CST
Huntingdon
H
Sat Feb 17
at
2:00 PM CST
Reinhardt
A
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM CST
Sewanee *
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM CST
Centre *
H
Wed Mar 14
at
6:30 PM EDT
LaGrange
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Transylvania
@ Gulf Breeze HS, Gulf Breeze, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 20
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Piedmont
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Kalamazoo
H
Sat Mar 31
at
11:00 AM CDT
Hendrix *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
6:30 PM EDT
Point Univ.
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM CST
Berry *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference