2019 Birmingham-Southern Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 10
Goals 124
Assists 17
Goals/ game 12.40
Shots/ game 30.80
Shot % 40.3
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 25-11
Alabama Huntsville
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 18-10
Sewanee *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 16-7
Montevallo
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 16-9
Piedmont
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Point Univ.
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 17-8
Rhodes *
A
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 22-10
Kenyon
@ Sewanee, Tenn.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Berry *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 15-10
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 19-13
North Central (Ill.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM CDT
SCAD
H
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM CDT
Huntingdon
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM EDT
Oglethorpe *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Reinhardt
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
* Conference