header
  


2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-8-1
Pct. .528
Conf. 3-4
Pct. .429
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .129
Shots/ game 17.3
GAA 1.37
August
Fri Aug 29
at
Final
DePauw
DePauw Classic (Greencastle, Ind.)
A
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Greencastle, Ind. DePauw Classic (Greencastle, Ind.)
N
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Louisiana Col.
BSC Invitational (Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park)
H
Sun Sep 07
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
BSC Invitational (Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park)
H
Tue Sep 09
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Sep 12
at
Postponed
Emory
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 14
at
Final
LaGrange
LaGrange, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
Agnes Scott
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Tue Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
Covenant
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Sep 26
at
Final
AUM
Montgomery, Ala.
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Mon Oct 13
vs
Postponed
Emory
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Oct 17
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
Berry *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Oct 24
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Sun Oct 26
at
Final - OT
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
Emory
Preston Goldfarb Field
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Goldfarb Field at Berylson Soccer Park
H
Fri Nov 07
at
Final
Centre %
SAA Championship Quarterfinals (Danville, Ky.)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event