2017-18 Birmingham-Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
at
TBA
Curt Williams Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Sep 09
at
TBA
Curt Williams Memorial Tournament
A
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Tournament #
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
ITA Tournament
A
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Snead State
H
February
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Covenant
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Ala.-Huntsville
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Montevallo
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
TBA
Augustana (IL)
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Elizabethtown
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
4:00 PM CST
Otterbein
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Coe
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Campbellsville
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM CDT
Belhaven
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Texas-Tyler
@ Jackson, Miss.
N
Sun Mar 25
at
9:00 AM CDT
Millsaps *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
9:00 AM CDT
Sewanee *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
10:00 AM EDT
Centre *
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Oglethorpe *
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Berry College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Hendrix *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
9:00 AM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
TBA
SAA Tournament
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
TBA
SAA Tournament
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
TBA
SAA Tournament
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference