header
  


2014 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 24-11
Pct. .686
Conf. 10-4
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 10-3
Matches 35
Kills per set 12.32
Hitting % .189
Assists per set 11.42
Blocks per set 1.57
Service Aces per set 1.98
Digs per set 18.10
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Mt. St. Joseph
MckAttack Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Covenant
MckAttack Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
LaGrange
MckAttack Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Piedmont
MckAttack Classic (Bill Battle Coliseum)
H
September
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Southern Virginia
@ Lexington, Va. Washington & Lee Invitational (Lexington, Va.)
N
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Washington and Lee
Washington & Lee Invitational (Lexington, Va.)
A
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Marietta
@ Lexington, Va. Washington & Lee Invitational (Lexington, Va.)
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Roanoke
@ Lexington, Va. Washington & Lee Invitational (Lexington, Va.)
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Bowdoin
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Transylvania
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Wis.-Whitewater
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic (Atlanta, Ga.)
N
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
Millsaps *
Jackson, Miss.
A
Sat Sep 20
at
Final
Berry *
Rome, Ga.
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
@ Rome, GA Rome, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 21
at
Final
Oglethorpe *
Atlanta, Ga.
A
Sun Sep 21
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Ga.)
@ Oglethorpe University
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Hendrix *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Sep 28
vs
Final
Rhodes *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Sewanee *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
Centre *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final
Millsaps *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
Hendrix *
Conway, Ark.
A
Sun Oct 12
at
Final
Rhodes *
Memphis, Tenn.
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Emory
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Huntingdon
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
Sewanee *
Sewanee, Tenn.
A
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
Centre *
Danville, Ky.
A
Fri Oct 24
vs
Final
Berry *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
Bill Battle Coliseum
H
November
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Rust
@ Memphis, Tenn. Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Nov 01
vs
Final
Agnes Scott
@ Rhodes Classic (Times are E.S.T.) Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
Sewanee %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship Quarterfinals (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
Millsaps %
@ Conway, Ark. SAA Championship Semifinals (Conway, Ark.)
N
Sun Nov 09
at
Final
Hendrix %
SAA Championship Final (Conway, Ark.)
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event