header
  


2017 Birmingham-Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.66
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 10.77
Blocks per set 1.60
Service Aces per set 1.80
Digs per set 16.37
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Washington and Lee
McAttack Bash
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Covenant
McAttack Bash
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
Texas-Tyler
UT Tyler Tournament
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Tyler, Texas UT Tyler Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Texas-Dallas
@ Tyler, Tx UT Tyler Tournament
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Hardin-Simmons
@ Tyler, Tx UT Tyler Tournament
N
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
Millsaps *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Berry *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
1:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
1:00 PM EDT
Centre *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM CDT
Hendrix *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Sewanee *
H
Sun Oct 08
vs
12:00 PM CDT
Centre *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM EDT
Oglethorpe *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM EDT
Berry *
A
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM CDT
Millsaps *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Rhodes *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
11:00 AM CDT
Hendrix *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
1:30 PM CDT
Emory vs. Hendrix
@ Birmingham, Ala. (Bill Battle Coliseum)
N
Sun Oct 22
vs
4:00 PM CDT
Emory
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Webster
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Invitational
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:30 PM EDT
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
November
Thu Nov 02
at
TBA
TBA
SAA Tournament
A
Fri Nov 03
at
TBA
TBA
SAA Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
TBA
SAA Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
TBA
SAA Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event