2018 Birmingham-Southern Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-7
Pct. .781
Conf. 12-2
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-1
Away 8-3
Neutral 10-3
Matches 32
Kills per set 13.61
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 12.71
Blocks per set 2.03
Service Aces per set 1.79
Digs per set 19.04
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rust
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Huntingdon
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Dubuque
@ Memphis, Tenn.
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Neb. Wesleyan
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Washington (Mo.)
Bear Invite (Staff/Faculty Appreciation)
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Carthage
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rose-Hulman
@ St. Louis, Mo.
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rhodes *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hendrix *
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Berry *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-2
Covenant
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sewanee *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hendrix *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Rhodes *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centre *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Sewanee *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Millsaps *
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Berry *
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Thomas More
@ Atlanta, GA Emory National Invitational
N
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Washington and Lee
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory National Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Randolph-Macon
@ Atlanta, GA Emory National Invitational
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emory
Emory National Invitational
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oglethorpe %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hendrix %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. SAA Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Berry %
SAA Tournament Finals
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
@ Mount Berry, Ga. NCAA Regional Quarterfinals
N
* Conference
% Post season