2020 Birmingham-Southern Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Piedmont
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Emory
@ Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont College)
1:00 PM EST
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
Va. Wesleyan
@ Demorest, Ga. (Piedmont College)
12:00 PM EST
N
Sat Feb 15
at
LaGrange
1:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 15
at
LaGrange
4:00 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Edgewood
@ Jackson, Miss. (Millsaps College)
12:00 PM CST
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Centenary (La.)
@ Jackson, Miss. (Millsaps College)
2:00 PM CST
N
Wed Feb 26
at
Huntingdon
6:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Rhodes *
1:00 PM CST
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Rhodes *
4:00 PM CST
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
Rhodes *
1:00 PM CST
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Pensacola, Fla.
1:30 PM CDT
N
Tue Mar 24
vs
St. Thomas (Fla.)
@ Pensacola, Fla.
4:30 PM CDT
N
April
Fri Apr 17
at
Oglethorpe *
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Oglethorpe *
2:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Oglethorpe *
5:15 PM EDT
A
* Conference