2020 Birmingham-Southern Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 26
vs
TBA
@ Rome, Ga. ITA Fall Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Sep 27
vs
TBA
@ Rome, Ga. ITA Fall Tournament
TBA
N
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Snead State
TBA
H
February
Sun Feb 09
vs
MUW
10:00 AM CST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Covenant
2:30 PM EST
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Millsaps *
9:00 AM CST
H
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Huntingdon
11:00 AM CST
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
Christian Bros.
TBA
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBD
@ Orlando, Fla.
TBA
N
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Sewanee *
9:00 AM CDT
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Centre *
9:00 AM CDT
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Hendrix *
9:00 AM CDT
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Rhodes *
9:00 AM CDT
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Berry College *
9:00 AM CDT
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
Oglethorpe *
Senior Day
9:00 AM CDT
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Apr 25
vs
TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Apr 26
vs
TBA
@ Murfreesboro, Tenn. SAA Tournament
TBA
N
* Conference